xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ALL DONE!!!

Quintuple Pie Tonight Baby!

OK, So four mad hours of writing later, here I am, exhausted from squeezing the last little bit of my novel out of myself. And its not even a third of where the story should be. So all of you out there waiting with baited breath to read the aforementiojned novel, tough beans. You shall have to wait until I weed out all the crap I wrote and fill out all the other necessary bits that will undoubtedly extend this novel into next year's Novel Writing Challenge. But for now, in the day and a quarter left til the madness of Hollidalies begin, I am going to relax. Spend time away from my computer. Imagine that.

And now, off to celebrate with Sarah, my monkey, and PIE!!!! I am DONE!!!!!

4:42 p.m. - 2003-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek