xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some day soon, but not today

At some point I will write about:

-how I am missing Doug

-dealing with the intricacies of marriage

-the finalitites of unpacking

-the comfort of friends

-the knitting I've suddenly taken up

-the increasing movements of the Peanut

-the words that tumble in my head

-the music that was made

-the laughter that has returned to my girl's voice

-the profound hatred I have of my former landlord

and the fact that this day only comes around every four years.

But for now, I will massage my aching belly, will eat the last of the fish and chips I had for dinner, knit a bit more of the...thing (scarf?)...that I am working on, and peruse the books that we picked up from the library today while eating the chocolate bar I bought while on the walk that Julia just insisted that we take.

8:51 p.m. - 2004-02-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek