xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hurting

I am so angry right now I can hardly see straight to type but I need to get it all out before it explodes on my girl again. I feel bad about yelling but I am shaking with frustration. I am sad and upset and so hurt I can hardly breathe.

What should I do? Would I have been allowed to help if I had been able to attend? I dont know.

Why am I getting so worked up about it all. And why am I allowing this rage that is bringing down the cheery holiday spirit I woke up with this morning to overtake my day? There are things I am looking forward to today: exchanging gifts with my family, eating a nice dinner with the kids, watching them all play together, enjoying being home for the holidays. I've finished wrapping all my gifts and I know that I am all set for things to go up to Ft Mac. But I am still in a bad place.

I cant fight it all. I dont know that i want to talk much about it. I dont feel like doing much and I am incredibly sore from falling down the stairs yesterday. Its all folding on top of me like a house of cards and I dont know that I want to fight back today.

My house is in shambles from my fury and I hate that even my children cant make me smile.

I am going to see a doctor tomorrow morning but for today I am just...
.
.
.
want
to
cry.

12:55 p.m. - 2004-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek