xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New, New, New

Lots of new things in my life--

*New job (which is not so new but is still going great--very interesting and close to kids too which is also nice again)

*New car!!! (we decided to buy a new car and go to hell in the debt handbasket--I love our new car though--a 2000 Toyota ECHO. Its gold and therefore is named "Gecko" or Golden ECHO. I know, I know. Cheesy but there you are.)

*New House!!! We found a great house (main floor only right now) that has the option of renting to own it. In a super neighbourhood only a hop and a skip away from my work and Dwayne's work and Julia's daycare. I can spit and hit the ravine, which is lovely. My neighbours are also pretty great so I think I have it made ;)

Sigh and so I go, busy as ever, but quite content anyway.

1:12 a.m. - 6/15/2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek