xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the fu?

That downstairs woman is driving me batty. I am about to go apeshit on her ass. She has taken to thumping on her ceiling whenever she thinks the noise level has gotten too loud. This morning, Julia was playing with a stuffed animal, no, stuffed mushroom, on the coffee table. She was making it "walk" along the table top and generally being very good at entertaining herself. Sure, it made a little thump on the tabletop as it walked but there was no noticeable noise even from the couch where I was sitting. So it really shocked me when that bitch started to thunk the ceiling so hard she was making the floor shake. Like, what the fuck lady? Its 10am, not 10pm. I can understand wanting quiet at night, but during the daytime, there is really no excuse. So now I am just mad and want to get out of this house. Or drive her away.

July (when her lease is up) feels like an eternity away.

11:57 a.m. - 2003-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek