xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend Warrior

So seven hours of writing and some writing surprises later, I am 4337 words into my 50,000 word goal. At this rate, my geeky excel calculator tells me that I will be done by November 11th. However, since I live in the real world, where I do NOT have seven hours of uniterrupted writing time and I have many other things on my plate to worry about getting done, I think I will only achieve such word count on weekends.

So, onwards we go.

7:49 p.m. - 2003-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek