xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Party

It's funny what short memories can do to liven up parties.

Dinner at the Party was wonderful. I ate too much. I think everyone did--and there was still enough food on the table to feed a small army afterwards. We opened gifts, made merry, allowed no ill feelings of the previous days to enter inteh door and I think a good time was had by all. Well, Julia was somewhat antsy, but I think the sheer number of people was overwhelming her just a bit.

More on this later, maybe at lunch. :)

Oh...LAST DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS!!!!

7:10 a.m. - 2003-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek