xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Updating

Yeah yeah, I know I have a lot of stuff to get done and piles of crap all around me threaten to landslide and swallow Julia and I alive here, but I had to update her website.

You know, when the urge to upload new picture and edit the old ones around hits me, I gotta do it or there will never come time to do it again. Its a hard thing to just motivate myself to do, out of the blue. And now that Julia has gone down for a nap, I can actually tackle some of this stuff without having her snoopy input "Whas dis? Dat? Mine!"

There is a link up top called "Charmin' Your Pants Off", go and check it out, there you can see pictures of the marvelous (ahem) princess mobile. I am off to chuck a bunch of crap. Whee.

11:32 a.m. - 2004-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek