xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Telus commercials

So I recieved a note from someone who stumbled across this diary looking for Telus commercials.

I have tried to email saying that I have not been able to download them myself, nor have I heard of anyone who was able to. Since the email bounced nback, I figured that I would just post it here as an entry and hopefully that will answer this person's query.

Sorry! But if there *is* anyone who has been able to get ahold of them, I would still love to hear from you!

10:55 a.m. - 2004-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek