xeryfyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fresh and New

OK, it was time for a change and here it is

i carry your heart with me (i carry it in my heart) i am never without it (anywhere i go you go, my dear; and whatever is done by only me is your doing, my darling)< i fear no fate (for you are my fate, my sweet) i want no world (for beautiful you are my world, my true) and it's you are whatever a moon has always meant and whatever a sun will always sing is you here is the deepest secret nobody knows(here is the root of the root and the bud of the bud and the sky of the sky of a tree called life; which grows higher than the soul can hope or mind can hide and this is the wonder that's keeping the stars apart i carry your heart (i carry it in my heart)
Many thanks to Sarah for leaving me with this template after falling madly in love with the other one. Its OK because I LOVE this colour and really I was looking for a break from my old template and its colour scheme as well. So it worked out in the end for everyone.

Since this template is a tribute to e.e. cummings it automatically makes all text lower case. So if this has suddenly struck you as odd and out of character for me, well I can't help it, its a built-right-in feature that I don't think I mind so much. It won't help my typos though, so some things never change.

I have an incredible urge to update and play around with where things will go on this template. Hee.

Nerdiness abounds.

3:29 p.m. - 2004-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

SarahJanet
PrincessGwyn
Weathergeek
Canoegirl
drafrica
plaiddevil
fiery-ferret
horsegeek